All for Power Conference 2023 - homepage
SDIC - Sdružení dodavatelů investičních celků




UJV - original

Skoda JS

Doosan Škoda Power

Chemcomex II





Aliance české energetiky



CEB - Ceska exportni banka



WNE 2023

All for POWER


17th International Specialized Conference

All for Power Conference 2023

Nuclear and Conventional Power Plants, District Heating, Industrial Power Sector
Development of the Czech and Slovak power sector in the global context
Export of Investment Units

20th and 21st November 2023, Clarion Congress Hotel Prague


Basic information

conference title: All for Power Conference 2023
periodicity: 1 times a year
venue: Clarion Congress Hotel Prague
conference language: czech, english (simultaneous translation)

Conference Schedule
(Topics will be edited)

20 November 2023, Monday
8.00       Registration
9.00 -13.00
Open Speech, New Builds, NPP Dukovany 5, SMR
Nuclear programs in neighboring countries
Current state and perspectives of nuclear engineering

13.00 - 14.00      Lunch
14.00 – 15.30    
NPP Temelín, NPP Dukovany
Operational experience, long-term operation prospects
Maintenance and repair of main components, technologies

15.30 - 15.45      Coffee Break
15.45 – 16.45
Mapping of opportunities in decommissioning nuclear units (Slovakia, Germany, Italy, Spain)

16.45 – 18.00
Export of investment units, export support of the state
Case Studies, Lessons Learned

18.30                   End of the first day of the conference
19.00 - 02.00       Evening banquet (hotel restaurant Zodiac)
21 November 2023, Tuesday
8.15       Registration
9.00       Open Speech
9.15 – 11.10      
Conventional power plants, district heating and industrial power engineering
Construction, modernization, maintenance - planned investments, Modernization fund

11.10 - 11.30      Coffee Break
11.30 – 13.00    
Panel discussion
Vision of energy, decentralized energy, Emission Trading, etc.

13.00     End of the conference, joint lunch

In 2022, the following speakers at the conference were:
Burket Daneš, President, Czech Nuclear Society
Chang Min Hwan Chief Representative, KHNP Prague Office
Coxon Ed, Senior Customer Engagement Manager, Rolls – Royce SMR
Ehler Tomáš, Deputy Minister, Nuclear Power, Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Czech Republic
Funda Zdeněk, BFS Group and Dep. of Energy Engineering, FME, CTU
Gajdoš Martin, Director of Strategy & Business Development, ORLEN Unipetrol
Géba Josef, Sales Director, Board Member, B:POWER, a. s.
Govgassian George, Marketing and PR Manager, EDF New Nuclear Development
Hájek Martin, Executive Director, Association of District Heating of the Czech Republic
Hlavinka Vladimír, General Manager, TEDOM group
Hüner Tomáš, former Minister of Industry and Trade
Jirotková Silvana, Chairwoman of the Board of Directors, South Bohemian Nuclear Park
Jonáš Petr, Energy Market Modeling, ČEZ, a. s.
Kalina Jan, Director of the Renewable and Conventional Energy Division, ČEZ, a. s.
Kohout Milan, Business Development Director, SDIC
Kolanda Štěpán, EGAP
Kratochvíl Robert, NPP Dukovany, ČEZ, a. s.
Krček František, Managing Director, ŠKODA JS a. s.
Krpec Miroslav, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Energotrans, a. s.
Kučera David, CEO, Power Exchange Central Europe, and others
Kural František, Marketing and Sales Director, ZAT a. s.
Machatý Aleš, Senior Manager of Export Finance Team, ČSOB
Malý Rostislav, Sales Director, ORGREZ, a.s.
Mamula Ondřej, CIIRC
Martínek David, Public Affairs Manager, ČEZ ESCO
Míl Jaroslav, former CEO of ČEZ and former Nuclear Energy Attorney
Mužík Oldřich, Head of Unit for the Modernisation and Innovation Fund, SFŽP
Němec Jan, HILTI
Nymburský Tomáš, Director of Export Financing Department, ČEB (Czech Export Bank)
Paříková Martina, Senior Export Consultant, CzechTrade
Pavlas Luboš, President and CEO, Sev.en Energy
Radačič Marino, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the CR,
Rudolf Antonín, ŠKODA JS a.s.
Savara Zbyněk, Sales Director, ŠKODA PRAHA a.s.
Šmida Štěpán, Business Development Manager, DOOSAN Škoda Power
Trešlová Leona, NPP Temelin, ČEZ, a. s.
Vorel Jaromír, Chairman, Association of Large Energy Consumers
Voříšek Tomáš, Technical Director, SEVEn – The Energy Efficiency Center
Waite Mike, Director, New Plant Market Development, Westinghouse
Závodský Petr, Chairman of the Board of Directors and CEO, ETE II, a. s., EDU II, a. s., ČEZ Group
Žižka Jan, HATcom




  AF Power agency  
  © 2009 - 2023 AF POWER agency a.s. Všechna práva vyhrazena. All rights reserved.
AF POWER agency a.s. | Na Pankráci 1618/30 | Praha 4 | IČ: 284 59 873 |